downBEAT – 002

downBEAT 002 broadcast is now available!! The second installment brought to you by dj Forensic to wet your appetite. The debut (unreleased at the time) of the new Delerium track “Monarch”. This episode also includes new releases by Suicide Commando, 16 volt, and Peter Heppner (Wolfsheim) as well as classics by the likes of Vast, Nitzer Ebb, and Siouxsie and the Banshees. We have a track each by Team Cybergeist and Cryogen Second, both excellent tracks and both bands coming to the Crack Fox in Saint Louis on Monday, August 20th!!! come check them out!!! Comments are welcome!!! Enjoy!!!


  1. Schwarzblut – Der Schwere Abend (Not english but damn good selection!)
  2. Vast – Winter In My Heart
  3. Skold – And Then We Die
  4. Collide – Razor Sharp
  5. 16 Volt – 2 Wires Thin
  6. Suicide Commando – Attention Whore
  7. Imperative Reaction – Side Effect
  8. Team Cybergeist – My Last Call
  9. Cryogen Second – Thirty Eight (ft. Sarah Chenoweth)
  10. Siouxsie and the Banshees – Cities of Dust (Eruption Mix)
  11. White Zombie – More Human Than Human (Big Black Delta Mix)
  12. Peter Heppner – I Won’t Give Up
  13. Depeche Mode – Walking In My Shoes
  14. Halo In Reverse – Acubens
  15. Delerium – Monarch (Pulling the Evil Taffy selection)
  16. Nitzer Ebb – Come Alive
  17. Aesthetic Perfection – She Drive Me Crazy
  18. Covenant – Beat The Noise
  19. Filter – Drug Boy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.